Kök och städ

Telefon till köket i huvudbyggnaden 
010-242 68 13

Telefon till köket, Riddersberg hästanläggning 
036-39 33 37 

Anna Johansson
anna.d.johansson@rjl.se

Helen Johansson

helen.b.johansson@rjl.se

Inga-Lill Karlsson 
inga-lill.karlsson@rjl.se

Yvonne Erlandsson
yvonne.erlandsson@rjl.se

Anneli Karlsson
anneli.karlsson@rjl.se 

Roza Varju
roza.jancsovicsne.varju@rjl.se

Lena Robert 

Annelie Leibäck
Köket i Riddersberg 036-32 68 79
annelie.leiback@rjl.se